Board of ForumCiv

Between annual meetings, the board is the organization’s supreme decision-making body.

ForumCiv’s board are elected at the annual meeting. The representatives in the board are nominated by ForumCiv’s member organizations. 

Board of ForumCiv 2024–2025

Chairperson: Magnus Lindell
Board member: Nike Dahlskog
Board member: Amanda Valentin
Board member: Pär Ljungvall
Board member: Elias Fjellander
Board member: Björn Forsberg
Board member: Ingela Svedin
Board member: Pär Wiktorsson
Board member: Jamal Abdulle
Board member: Johan Sundquist
Board member: Amélie Poletti Lundström